Cerrigydrudion Community Council


Menai Hughes 01490 420671 (Chair)

Ffuon Williams (Vice Chair)

Einion Edwards 01490 420205

John D Jones 01490 420289

Prys Ellis 01490 420674

Trystan Humphreys 01490 420423

Ieuan Jones 01490 460557

Guto G Jones 01490 420453

County Council Ward Member Peter Lewis 01490420353

Clerk of the Council Caerwyn Roberts 01490420486

Membership of other organisations :

One Voice Wales, Representative Councillor Ieuan Jones Conwy Voluntary Services Council


Internal Auditor – JDH Business Services, Carreg Lwyd, Cefn Bychan Road, Pantymwyn CH7 5EW

External Auditor – UHY Hacker Young, St John’s Chambers, Love Street, Chester CH1 1QN